Your creativity, no limits


Now we are going digital – Beautiful, crazy ideas, fast implementation and ecology are not mutually exclusive. It is all about creating a different image. You have a choice between two products to turn your ideas into a floor covering.
PURLINE organic flooring digital is the floor covering that allows its customers the greatest possible creative freedom and at the same time meets the highest environmental compatibility and sustainability requirements.
Or do you want laminate flooring with a different look? Produced as a classic laminate floor and put in place as a creative floor, color Digital withstands the toughest applications. Be it in a shop or at trade shows, with color you set the stage with your motto and location. Turn your colour dreams and motifs into reality on your floor. Make your floor unique with the digital solutions from wineo®. From colour preferences in NCS or RAL, through to your own logos and even all-over designs on the floor, color offers your creativity the ultimate freedom.

It's so simple

Your ideas, without limits ...

Do you have a space or a project but no floor covering matches it? Get creative and design your own floor. From special colours to your own logo and even your own motifs. Come to us with your idea. We will turn it into a wineo floor.

wineo makes it possible. 


You decide whether you would like to have your floor as a laminate floor or a PURLINE organic floor. We prepare your ideas so they are fit for the floor – with your design for quick and glueless installation, or on a roll for gluing – both highly ecological.

Quick to install!

Your floor will be on view in a shop, a showroom or at a trade show in no time at all. A guaranteed eye-catcher and at the same time easy to clean, durable and ecological. Just like any wineo floor covering.

Your choice, a good one!

Laminate flooring

Produced as a classic laminate floor and put in place as a creative floor, the floor withstands the toughest applications. Be it in a shop or at trade shows, with color you set the stage with your motto or location. Your floor will come as planks in the format 853 x 329 mm with a thickness of 8 mm with the tried and tested LocTec locking system. Individual design combined with a proven product.


Quick installation thanks to the patented
LocTec locking system
Moisture-protected laminate panel
All-round micro-bevel
Resilient high gloss surface
hardened by electron beams


 Details about the product

PURLINE organic flooring


The innovative floor is predominantly made out of natural and renewable raw materials, contains no harmful additives and is completely free of chlorine, plasticisers and solvents. Moreover, PURLINE is extremely durable and easy to clean: the perfect foundation for ecological design and work.


Harmless to health
Odour neutral and emission-free
Quiet and pleasant room acoustics
Easy to clean and care for
Extremely wear-resistant and durable


 Details about the product

VersionsLaminate flooring

Single panel design

Shown here with the wineo logo as an example. Of course any other motif can be used as a single panel: pictogram, photo, text, pattern... The required logo is positioned on one panel in the format 853 mm x 329 mm. The size and colours of the logos, as well as the background colours or pattern, can be chosen freely according to your preferences. The minimum order quantity is 3 panels.


Multi-panel design

In this case there are 3 panels that can be freely designed.  The motifs should be positioned on the half format so that the profiling process does not interfere with them. A safety gap of 10 mm to the edge should be maintained for important details.  Trimming must be taken into account. The minimum order quantity is 3 panels.


All-over design

With this version, one motif is divided over the half format, in other words all 6 panels. Laying the panels randomly results in new patterns and structures.  It is also possible with this version to use combinations of the all-over design as a background and a logo or a slogan or...


PURLINE organic flooring

The width of the roll acts as the basis for implementing your ideas. You can create your preferred motif on a width of 2 m. How often the motif is repeated, be it after 20 cm, 50 cm or 2 m, is up to you.  The motif is then repeated on the roll until it reaches 20 m.From now on you can give free reign to your creativity.  It is important that the print template has an appropriate quality of at least 300 dpi on a 1:1 scale.




So, are you interested?




Have we been able to arouse your interest for an individual wineo floor covering or do you even already have an idea that is just waiting to be implemented? Get in touch with us, we look forward to turning your ideas into reality together with you.



 Discuss your ideas with us

Ihre Kreativität, keine Grenzen

Jetzt gehen wir Digital – Schöne verrückte Ideen, schnelle Umsetzung und Ökologie schließen sich nicht aus. Unterscheidung ist alles. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen zwei Produkten, um Ihre Ideen als Bodenbelag umzusetzen.

 

PURLINE Bioboden Digital ist der Bodenbelag, der seinen Kunden die größtmögliche gestalterische Freiheit lässt und dabei höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität, Umweltverträglichkeit und Nachhaltigkeit genügt.

 

Oder Sie wollen Laminat mal anders? Als klassischer Laminatboden produziert und als Kreativboden in Szene gesetzt, trotzt wineo 550 digital den härtesten Einsätzen. Ob im Shop oder auf Messen, mit wineo 550 digital setzen Sie ihr Motto und Ihre Location in Szene. Verwirklichen Sie Ihre Farbträume und Motive auf Ihrem Boden. Machen Sie Ihren Boden einzigartig mit den Digitallösungen von wineo®. Von Farbwünschen in NCS oder RAL, über eigene Logos am Boden bis hin zu eigenen All - Over Designs, bietet Ihnen wineo 550 digital alle Freiheit Ihrer Kreativität.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

So einfach funktioniert es

Ihre Ideen, grenzenlos ...

Sie haben einen Raum, Sie haben ein Projekt aber kein Bodenbelag passt? Werden Sie kreativ und designen Sie Ihren eigenen Boden. Von Sonderfaben, über Ihr eigenes Logo bis hin zu eigenen Motiven. Kommen Sie mit der Idee zu uns. Wir machen daraus einen wineo Boden.

Ihre Ideen, grenzenlos ...
wineo realisiert es

wineo realisiert es.

Sie entscheiden ob Sie Ihren Boden als Laminatboden oder als PURLINE Bioboden haben möchten. Wir bereiten für Sie Ihre Ideen bodentauglich auf – mit Ihrem Design zur schnellen und leimlosen Verlegung, oder als Rollenware zum verkleben – beides höchst ökologisch.

Schnell verlegt!

So schnell liegt Ihr Boden in einem Shop, in einem Showroom oder auf einer Messe. Garantiert ein Eyecatcher und dazu noch pflegeleicht, strapazierfähig und ökologisch. Ein Bodenbelag von wineo eben.

Schnell verlegt!

Ihre Wahl, eine Gute!

Laminat

Als klassischer Laminatboden produziert und als Kreativboden in Szene gesetzt, trotzt der Boden den härtesten Einsätzen. Ob im Shop oder auf Messen, mit wineo 550 digital setzen Sie Ihr Motto oder Ihre Location in Szene. Sie erhalten den Boden als Planke im Format 853 mm x 331 mm mit einer Stärke von 8 mm mit dem bewährten LocTec-Verriegelungssystem. Individuelles Design kombiniert mit einem bewährten Produkt.

Highlights
Schnelle Verlegung durch das patentierte
LocTec Verriegelungssystem
Feuchtegeschütztes Laminatpaneel
Umlaufende Microfase
Widerstandsfähige elektronenstrahlgehärtete
Hochglanzoberfläche

 

 Details zum Produkt

Oder

PURLINE Bioboden

Der innovative Boden besteht zum größten Teil aus natürlichen und nachwachsenden Rohstoffen, enthält keine bedenklichen Zusätze, kommt gänzlich ohne Chlor, Weichmacher und Lösungsmittel aus. Außerdem ist PURLINE extrem strapazierfähig und pflegeleicht: Die perfekte Grundlage für ökologisches Gestalten und Arbeiten.

Highlights
Gesundheitlich unbedenklich
Geruchsneutral und emissionsfrei
Leise und angenehme Raumakustik
Leicht zu reinigen und zu pflegen
Extrem verschleißfest und strapazierfähig

 

 Details zum Produkt

VariantenLaminat

Einzelpaneeldesign

Einzelpaneeldesign

Hier am Beispiel des Logos dargestellt. Selbstverständlich ist auch jedes andere Motiv als Einzelpaneel möglich: Piktogramme, Foto, Text, Muster ... Das gewünschte Logo wird auf einem Paneel im Format 853 mm × 331 mm positioniert. Die Größe und die Farben des Logos, sowie die Farben oder das Muster des Hintergrundes können nach Ihren Wünschen frei gestaltet werden. Mindestabnahme sind 3 Paneele.

Mehrfachpaneeldesign

Mehrfachpaneeldesign

Hier stehen 3 Paneele zur freien Gestaltung zur Verfügung. Die Motive sollten auf dem Halbformat so platziert werden, dass die Profilierung die Motive nicht zerstört. 10 mm Sicherheitsabstand zum Rand, für wichtige Details, sollten eingehalten werden. Entsprechender Beschnitt muss eingeplant werden. Mindestabnahmemenge sind 3 Paneele.

Allover Design

Allover Design

Bei dieser Gestaltungsvariante wird ein Motiv über das Halbformat, also alle 6 Dielen, verteilt. Durch eine zufällige Anordnung bei der Verlegung ergeben sich neue Muster und Strukturen. Möglich sind bei dieser Variante auch Kombinationen aus Allover-Design als Hintergrund und einem Logo, oder einem Claim oder…

VariantenPURLINE

PURLINE Bioboden

Als Basis für die Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen, dient die Breite der Rollenware. Auf einer Breite von 2 m können Sie Ihr Wunschmotiv entwerfen. Wann sich das Motiv wiederholt, ob nach 20 cm, 50 cm oder 2 m, ist Ihnen überlassen.  Das Motiv wird dann so oft auf der Rolle wiederholt, bis die Bahn 20 m erreicht hat.

Ab jetzt können Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf lassen.  

Wichtig ist, dass die Druckvorlage eine entsprechende Qualität von min. 300 dpi im Maßstab 1:1 aufweist.

 

 

 

Und, interessiert?

 

 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse für einen individuellen wineo Bodenbelag wecken können oder haben Sie sogar schon eine Idee, die nur noch umgesetzt werden muss? Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wir freuen drauf, Ihre Ideen mit Ihnen gemeinsam zu verwirklichen. 

 

 

 Besprechen Sie Ihre Idee mit uns

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!